Motei & Associates

Menu Phone

Dubai Technology & Media Free Zone Authority (DTMFZA/ the Authority) was responsible for the establishment and registration of companies in many free zones viz., Dubai Internet City (DIC), Dubai Outsource Zone, Dubai Media City (DMC), Dubai Studio City, International Media Production Zone, Dubai Knowledge Village (DKV), Dubai International Academic City, Dubai Biotechnology and Research Park (DuBiotech), Energy and Environment Park (EnPark) and Dubai Design District (d3).

DTMFZA develops and implements transparent regulations, in accordance with international standards, which ensure that the companies operating in the above-mentioned free zones can compete effectively and globally.

These are clusters are owned by Dubai Holding’s subsidiary -TECOM Investments, and the Authority has played a very vital role in these developments by developing business-friendly free zones. As per Law No. 15 of 2014, DTMFZA was renamed as Dubai Creative Clusters Authority (‘DCCA’) with a new mandate- to lead the development of creative industries in Dubai to support the Dubai Strategy for Innovation. This was done with the vision to evolve the role of the Authority to continue to support these clusters and to further develop the creative industries across Dubai.

We have elaborated details on three Free Zones- DIC, DKV and DMC, for better understanding of these free zones.

Location Map

Location Map

Reach Us

For Initial Consultation Meeting,
Telephone: +971 4 435 5959
Fax: +971 4 435 5858

Damac Executive Heights (TECOM)
Office No. 801, 8th Floor
P.O. Box: 112888
Dubai, UAE